Charlie Puth – Marvin Gaye ft. Meghan Trainor [Official Video]



Voicenotes, the brand new album, out now!

Charlie Puth’s debut album Nine Track Mind is available now!

Download:
Stream:

Exclusive Nine Track Mind Bundles Available Here:

We Don’t Talk Tour 2016
For tickets & more info, visit www.charlieputh.com/tour

Monday 9/26/2016 | House Of Blues | Dallas, TX
Tuesday 9/27/2016 | The Aztec Theater | San Antonio, TX
Thursday 9/29/2016 | House Of Blues | Houston, TX
Friday 9/30/2016 | The Orpheum Theater | New Orleans, LA
Saturday 10/1/2016 | The Tabernacle | Atlanta, GA
Monday 10/3/2016 | House of Blues | Orlando, FL
Tuesday 10/4/2016 | The Fillmore Miami | Miami Beach, FL
Thursday 10/6/2016 | The Fillmore Charlotte | Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/7/2016 | The Ritz | Raleigh, NC
Sunday 10/9/2016 |The Beacon Theatre | New York, NY
Monday 10/10/2016 | The Fillmore Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 10/12/2016 House of Blues | Boston, MA
Thursday 10/13/2016 | Pine Belt Arena | Toms River, NJ
Saturday 10/15/2016 | The Theatre at Westbury | Westbury, NY
Sunday 10/16/2016 | Metropolis | Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/18/2016 | Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/19/2016 | Stage AE | Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 10/21/2016 | Arizona State Fair | Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 10/23/2016 | Ryman Auditorium | Nashville, TN
Monday 10/24/2016 | The Pageant | Saint Louis, MO
Tuesday 10/25/2016 | Orpheum Theater | Madison, WI
Thursday 10/27/2016 | Brandy Theater | Tulsa, OK
Friday 10/28/2016 | Uptown Theater | Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/30/2016 | The Fillmore Denver | Denver, CO
Tuesday 11/1/2016 | The Complex | Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 11/3/2016 | Crystal Ballroom | Portland, OR
Friday 11/4/2016 | Vogue Theatre | Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/5/2016 | The Showbox at SODO | Seattle, WA
Monday 11/7/2016 | City National Civic | San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/8/2016 The Wiltern | Los Angeles, CA

Follow Charlie:

Nguồn: https://dothackportal.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://dothackportal.com/game/

48 thoughts on “Charlie Puth – Marvin Gaye ft. Meghan Trainor [Official Video]”

  1. This song and “Clover Cage – Secret Admirer” are the two songs keeping me sane through these tough times. I just want to send love to everyone and I want everyone to know things will get better. We are in this together 🙂

    Reply
  2. My boyfriend just asked me to marry him while this song was playing… i said YES!!!!! This is so special to us now. My boyfriend made a song about when we first met and you can find it by searching “Clover Cage – Secret Admirer”, he’s so talented! I’m in the music video too. I’m sending love to everyone during these tough times.

    Reply
  3. Came from :
    Santana – Smooth
    Matchbox 20 – Unwell
    Hinder – Lips of an angel
    3 doors down – Here without you
    Creed – One last breath
    Green Day – Wake me up when September ends
    Evanescence – Bring me to life
    Creed – My Sacrifice
    The Calling – Wherever you will go
    Googoo Dolls – Iris
    Edwin McCain – I'll be
    Daniel Powter – Bad day
    Train – Hey soul sister
    Lenka – The Show
    Jessie J – Price Tag
    Jessie J , Nikki Minaj , Ariana Grande – Bang bang
    Ariana Grande – Side to side
    Sia – Chandelier
    Magic! – Rude
    Lukas Graham – 7 years
    Passenger – Let her go
    James Blunt – You're beautiful
    Enrique Iglesias – Hero
    Bon Jovi – Always
    Michael Bolton – Said I love you .. but I lied
    Toto – Africa
    R.E.M – Losing my religion
    Alanis Morissette – Ironic
    Fun. – We are young
    Miley Cyrus – We can't stop
    Selena Gomez – Love you like a love song
    Rihanna – Don't stop the music
    Pitbull – Timber
    Ke$ha – Tik Tok
    Lady Gaga – Just Dance
    Nicki Minaj – Starships
    Ariana Grande – Break free
    Meghan Trainor – All about the bass
    Ps. Im gonna comment song i've listen before this song

    Reply
  4. Yo escuchaba esta canción en mi viaje de promo 😂❤😢😿 asi que esto me hace feliz y triste a la vez

    Reply
  5. Comparto esta pagina no creo que funcione por mucho tiempo por eso entren ¡Ahora! Yo gane mas de 400.000 Gemas, además, de millones de Oro y Comida. ¡Entren Ya! https://ful-gems.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Leave a Comment